The Mine Hill Township School district has a seven member Board of Education.  Members of the Board are elected for a three year term and are responsible for conducting the business of the school district within state law and regulations developed by the New Jersey Department of Education.
 
The board meets on one (sometimes two) Monday(s) of each month at 6:30PM (Public 7PM).  Meeting dates, times, and locations are announced in advance pursuant to the State of New Jersey’s Sunshine Law.  The Board establishes school policies, approves personnel appointments, adopts budgets, approves curriculum, awards bids, and in certain instances, makes final decisions on controversial issues.
Picture of Mine Hill Board of Education
Board Members

Board Members iconBoard Memberstitle

Diane Morris - dmorris@minehillcas.org
President (2nd year of 1st term - Expires Dec. 2021)
 
Karen Bruseo - kbruseo@minehillcas.org
Vice President (3rd year of 2nd term - Expires Dec. 2020)
 
Katie Bartnick - kbartnick@minehillcas.org
(2nd year of 2nd term - Expires Dec. 2021)

Peter Bruseo - pbruseo@minehillcas.org
(3rd year of 2nd term - Expires Dec. 2020)
 
Frank Dugan - fdugan1@minehillcas.org
(1st year of 1st term - Expires Dec. 2022)
 
Srinivasa Rajagopal - srajagopal@minehillcas.org
(1st year of 1st term - Expires Dec. 2022)
   
Jennifer Waters - jwaters@minehillcas.org
(2nd year of 1st term - Expires Dec. 2021)