The Mine Hill Township School district has a seven member Board of Education.  Members of the Board are elected for a three year term and are responsible for conducting the business of the school district within state law and regulations developed by the New Jersey Department of Education.
 
The board meets on one (sometimes two) Monday(s) of each month at 6:30PM (Public 7PM).  Meeting dates, times, and locations are announced in advance pursuant to the State of New Jersey’s Sunshine Law.  The Board establishes school policies, approves personnel appointments, adopts budgets, approves curriculum, awards bids, and in certain instances, makes final decisions on controversial issues.
BOE Pic
Board Members

<div>Board Members</div> icon
Board Members
title

Diane Morris - dmorris@minehillcas.org
President (3rd year of 1st term - Expires Dec. 2021)
 
Jennifer Waters - jwaters@minehillcas.org
Vice President (3rd year of 1st term - Expires Dec. 2021)
 
Jennifer Antoncich - jantoncich@minehillboe.org
(1st year of two-year term - Expires Dec. 2022) 
 
Katie Bartnick - kbartnick@minehillcas.org
(3rd year of 2nd term - Expires Dec. 2021)

Peter Bruseo - pbruseo@minehillcas.org
(1st year of 3rd term - Expires Dec. 2023)
 
Brian Homeyer - bhomeyer1@minehillcas.org
(1st year of 1st term - Expires Dec. 2023)
 
Srinivasa Rajagopal - srajagopal@minehillcas.org
(2nd year of 1st term - Expires Dec. 2022)