"Work Hard, Have Fun, Be Kind and Make a Difference"|
BOE Information 2017-05-03T15:03:58+00:00

MINE HILL BOARD OF EDUCATION

The Mine Hill Township School district has a seven member Board of Education. Members of the Board are elected for a three year term and are responsible for conducting the business of the school district within state law and regulations developed by the New Jersey Commission of Education.

The board meets the second and, in some case, fourth Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m..Meeting dates, times and locations are announced in advance pursuant to the State of New Jersey’s Sunshine Law. The Board establishes school policies, approves personnel appointments, adopts budgets, approves curriculum,awards bids, and in certain instances, makes final decisions on controversial issues.

a
Bridget Mauro……….bmauro@minehillcas.org
President

Jill Del Rio…………….jdelrio@minehillcas.org
Vice President

Katie Bartnick……..kbartnick@minehillcas.org

Karen Bruseo………..kbruseo@minehillcas.org

Pete Bruseo…………pbruseo@minehillcas.org

Debbie Giordano…dgiordano@minehillcas.org

Dina Mikulka………dmikulka@minehillcas.org

Canfield Avenue School

Canfield Avenue School