"Work Hard, Have Fun, Be Kind and Make a Difference"|
BOE Information 2017-08-14T13:57:57+00:00

MINE HILL BOARD OF EDUCATION

The Mine Hill Township School district has a seven member Board of Education. Members of the Board are elected for a three year term and are responsible for conducting the business of the school district within state law and regulations developed by the New Jersey Commission of Education.

The board meets the second and, in some case, fourth Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m..Meeting dates, times and locations are announced in advance pursuant to the State of New Jersey’s Sunshine Law. The Board establishes school policies, approves personnel appointments, adopts budgets, approves curriculum,awards bids, and in certain instances, makes final decisions on controversial issues.

a
Bridget Mauro……….bmauro@minehillcas.org
President (2nd year of 3rd term)

Jill Del Rio…………….jdelrio@minehillcas.org
Vice President (1st year of 3rd term)

Katie Bartnick……..kbartnick@minehillcas.org
(2nd year of 1st term)

Karen Bruseo………..kbruseo@minehillcas.org
(3rd year of 1st term)

Pete Bruseo…………pbruseo@minehillcas.org
(3rd year of 1st term)

Brianna O’Brien……..bobrien@minehillcas.org
(2nd year of 1st term)

Dina Mikulka………dmikulka@minehillcas.org
(1st year of 1st term)

Canfield Avenue School

Canfield Avenue School