"Work Hard, Have Fun, Be Kind and Make a Difference"|
Staff 2017-11-21T11:56:55+00:00

STAFF DIRECTORY

STAFF WEBSITES  EXT.  E-MAIL
Bochicchio, J. 2nd 106 jbochicchio@minehillcas.org
Bullock, L. Main Office 301 lbullock@minehillcas.org
Carroll, D. K5 127 dcarroll@minehillcas.org
Carter-
Munson, Z.
CST 220 zmunson@minehillcas.org
Champagne, R. MD 4-6 116 rchampagne@minehillcas.org
Charlton, S. EMC 118 scharlton@minehillcas.org
Cicchino, J. 2nd 104 jcicchino@minehillcas.org
Conroy, L. Main Office:
Front Desk
300 lconroy@minehillcas.org
Day, S. K5 129 sday@minehillcas.org
Eastman, M. 5th 213 meastman@minehillcas.org
Graney, M. 1st 108 mgraney@minehillcas.org
Gutwein, J. 4th 215 jgutwein@minehillcas.org
Hertz-Neglia,T. Resource 111 thertzneglia@minehillcas.org
Holman, L. Resource: 4-6 209 lholman@minehillcas.org
Kenny, M. K5 126 mkenny@minehillcas.org
Kim, K. Computers 101 kkim@minehillcas.org
Laufer, J Speech 314 jlaufer@minehillcas.org
Ludwig, J Pre-K 124 jludwig@minehillcas.org
Martinez, I. Spanish 117 imartinez@minehillcas.org
Martyniuk, M. 5th 210 mmartyniuk@minehillcas.org
McCoy, S. CST smccoy@minehillcas.org
McFarland, A Tech 122
Meehan, K. 3rd 102 kmeehan@minehillcas.org
Minno, B. 3rd 103 bminno@minehillcas.org
Nunnermacker, M. 4th 218 mnunnermacker@minehillcas.org
Olivo, Lu. 2nd 107 olivo@minehillcas.org
Olivo, Lyndsee 3rd 105 lolivo@minehillcas.org
Ondish, B. Reading
Specialist
128 bondish@minehillcas.org
OT/PT 131
Pyrzynski, C. Phys. Ed. 113 cpyrzynski@minehillcas.org
Quinn, D. 5th 206 dquinn@minehillcas.org
Ramacciotti, J. 6th 208 jramacciotti@minehillcas.org
Richardson, M. Music 123 mrichardson@minehillcas.org
Riley, A. 1st 109 ariley@minehillcas.org
Ronay, S MD K-3 100 sronay@minehillcas.org
Science Lab 214
Smith, C. Art 125 csmith@minehillcas.org
Snarski, L. Guidance 314 lsnarski@minehillcas.org
Steele, T. 6th 204 tsteele@minehillcas.org
Steidl, J. Phys. Ed./
Health
jsteidl@minehillcas.org
Suarez, R. 4th 217 rsuarez@minehillcas.org
Teller, M. 1st 110 mteller@minehillcas.org
Vetter, N. Nurse 115 nvetter@minehillcas.org
Wilson, D. 5th -6th 212 dwilson@minehillcas.org
Zygmunt, A. Principal 301 azygmunt@minehillcas.org
Nittel, L. Superintendent 310 lnittel@minehillcas.org
Sabatino, A. Superintendent’s
Office
302 asabatino@minehillcas.org
Rodriguez, C. Business
Administrator
312 crodriguez@minehillcas.org
Hanley, D. Business Office 311 dhanley@minehillcas.org
Kitchen 315
Canfield Kids (973) 366-1864 119,116
Canfield Avenue School

Canfield Avenue School